Edrix Puzzle releasing new EP, Rise To Eris

Edrix Puzzle are releasing their debut EP, titled ‘Rise To Eris’, via On The Corner next week.

The three-track release is part of the label’s double drop series of twined EPs with The Diabolical Liberties on the flip side.

Guest Mix: Nathan ‘Tugg’ Curran

Across the EP, they mingle noir instrumental jazz with cinematic energy unpinned with driving breaks and meanderings in psyche fusion.

It follows ‘Jonny Buck Buck’ their dazzling contribution to On The Corners Doors To The Cosmos compilation.

Pre-order Rise To Eris here and check out the artwork and tracklisting below.


1. The Rise To Eris 

2. Lapetus

3. Eris Fall

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply