Listen to a tranquil new track from Quartetto Minimo

Gorgeous track from Quartetto Minimo. The Paris-based quartet made up of Norma Mugnier, Nicolas Arzimanoglou Mas, Eliaz Hercelin and Ilan Hercelin recently dropped a new EP titled ‘Atlantico’.

Having retired from the music scene in 2014 the band has spent the past four years travelling, studying new instruments and developing different projects. Now back and fully recharged we’re excited to share their new music!

Taking us on a gentle trip through their unique brand of indie jazz, the track titled ‘Samarcande’┬áis full of tranquil beauty. Listen below and grab the EP here. I’m so glad the band hit me up on email as their music is right up my street.

CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.