Waajeed preps forthcoming new album

Waajeed has announced a new album, entitled 'From The Dirt'.

Coming off the back of a slew of essential EP’s, former Slum Village and Platinum Pied Pipers beat-maker Waajeed has announced a new album, entitled ‘From The Dirt’.

Before it drops in November, Waajeed has shared “Strength”, the first taste of the record, bursting with a vibrant pallet of soulful sounds the track also features the lush vocals of singer Ideeyah.

Listen to ‘Strength’ and check out the LP tracklist below.

The album lands on November 9th. Pre-order it here.


  1. Strength ft. Ideeyah
  2. Things About You ft. Asante & Zo!
  3. From the Dirt
  4. After You Left
  5. Power In Numbers
  6. I Ain’t Safe ft. Ideeyah
  7. My Father’s Rhythm
  8. I Just Wanna Tell
  9. Make It Happen ft. CJay Hill
  10. Too Afraid ft. Lulu
CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply