Swindle announces third album No More Normal

Twistedsoul - Swindle

London producer Swindle has announced the details of his forthcoming new album, called No More Normal, which will see the light of day on January 25th via Brownswood Recordings.

The 11-track record (that’s the artwork above) features a stellar cast of artists including Kojey Radical, Ghetts, Yussef Dayes, Nubya Garcia, Etta Bond and more.

It marks another bold step forward from Swindle, following his 2015 LP, ‘Peace, Love & Music’, which the producer created in studio sessions all over the world. For the new record, Swindle sought influence from the extensive range of genres like UK jazz, funk and soul to seamlessly blend with his grime and dubstep roots.

You can listen to the opening track What We Do featuring Rider Shafique, P Money, D Double E & Daley below via Bandcamp. Pre-order here.

Can’t wait till the album drops, but until then…



  1. What We Do (Feat. Rider Shafique, P Money, D Double E & Daley)
  2. Get Paid
  3. Drill Work (Feat. Ghetts)
  4. Run Up (Feat. Kiko Bun, Knucks, Eva Lazarus & Nubya Garcia)
  5. Coming Home (Feat. Kojey Radical)
  6. Reach The Stars (Feat. Andrew Ashong)
  7. Knowledge (Feat. Eva Lazarus & Kiko Bun)
  8. Take It Back (Feat. D Double E)
  9. California (Feat. Etta Bond & Kojey Radical)
  10. Talk A Lot (Feat. Eva Lazarus)
  11. Grateful (Feat. Kojey Radical & Rider Shafique)
CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.