Swindle announces a new three part EP of tracks made in Brazil, LA and London

Swindle has announced a new trilogy of EPs, kiccking off with Connecta on August 12th. The new three part record is made up of tracks created whilst travelling the globe, taking in Brazil, LA and London. All the songs on the Connecta EP  were recorded in three days whilst touring Brazil. You can watch a short trailer video above, and listen to the title track featuring Ricardo China and “Copcabana” below. Energetic rhythms that are talior-made for the dance floor.



1. Connecta feat. Ricardo China
2. Copcabana
3. Villa Mimosa
4. Connecta feat. Ricardo China (DJ Q Remix)
5. Connecta feat. Ricardo China (Instrumental Mix)


Connecta is out August 12th via Butterz (pre-order)

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply