Culross Close announces new EP ‘Moments’ and shares new song ‘Unison’

Culross Close - Moments EP.

Culross Close returns after the success of their debut record with four new beautiful compositions.

The quartet (a moniker of K15) meld fusion and future grooves on ‘Moments’ to create a captivating ride through some of their recordings.

Today we’re sharing the record closing track titled ‘Unison’ (a future groove if there ever was one), a number that showcases the quartet’s ability to truly explore their moments.

Pre-order a copy of ‘Moments’ here ahead of its March 9th release, listen to ‘Unison’ and check out the tracklist below.



A1. Manifesto
A2. Slow Your Stroll
B1. Inna Trice
B2. Unison



Esencia will release Moments on March 9th.



CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.