Joe Armon-Jones announces debut album ‘Starting Today’


Joe Armon-Jones set to release debut album.

Joe Armon-Jones has shared the first glimpse from his forthcoming debut solo album. It’s titled ‘Starting Today’ and you can stream below via Bandcamp.

The vibrant title track sees Armon-Jones demonstrating his ludicrous chops on the keys, while the vocals of Asheber soar higher and higher, and sleek instrumentation carries you along sending the listener to a place of pure audio bliss.

The track follows his fantastic Idiom EP with Maxwell Owin as well as collaborations on Brownswood’s recent We Out Here compilation and Ezra Collective’s Juan Pablo: The Philosopher album.

Check out the tracklist and stylish artwork for the album below. You can pre-order the album now over on Bandcamp.

Joe Armon-Jones - Starting Today LP

1. Starting Today ft. Asheber
2. Almost Went Too Far
3. Mollison Dub
4. London’s Face ft. Oscar Jerome
5. Ragify ft. Big Sharer
6. Outro (ForNow)

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply