Twistedsoul on Blue-In-Green:RADIO 23.06.22

Playing the finest new music across all styles and sounds. We’re back on Blue-In-Green RADIO with tracks from Sweatson Klank, Anteloper, Shoko Igarashi, Caroline and Le Huitin. Plus two beautiful songs from the new Rosa Brunello album. Press play and enjoy the sounds.


1. Sweatson Klank – The Place We’re Headed
2. Noori & His Dorpa Band – Jabana
3. Rosa Brunello – Traffic Jam Dance
4. Rosa Brunello – Desert Moon Stomp
5. Kikagaku Moyo – Meu Mar
6. Anteloper – Earthlings
7. Flying Lotus – The Room ft. Devin Tracy
8. Jimetta Rose – Let The Sunshine In ft. Voices of Creation
9. Horace Andy – Safe From Harm
10. Shoko Igarashi – Comfy Place
11. Le Hutin – Reload (Acoustic Interlude)
12. Divorce From New York – Holly Grove ft. Sara Zazoya
13. B-ahwe – Fall Into (apltn Remix)
14. Caroline – IWR

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply