Patricia Wolf set to release debut album, I’ll Look For You In Others

With releases on labels such as secondnature and El Muelle, Portland-based sound artist and musician Patricia Wolf lands on Past Inside The Present for her debut album.

The album, titled I’ll Look For You In Others, was written and recorded last year, after the passing of Wolf’s mother-in-law and a close friend. In combining her habitual materials-voice and synthesisers-in unfamiliar ways, Wolf wrote the album as a means to process her emotions following the heartbreak.

I’ll Look For You In Others is available for pre-order now ahead of its release on 4th February. Check out the tracklisting and artwork below. Listen to clips here.


 1. Distant Memory

2. The Culmination Of

3. I’ll Look For You In Others

4. Funeral

5. Severed

6. Recombination

7. Lay To Rest

8. Letting Go

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply