Len Faki’s Figure Music label set to release Open Space Vol. 2

Next week, Len Faki‘s Figure Music label will release Open Space Vol. 2.

The 14-track compilation is the second in the labels Open Space series, which explores ambient music in its many forms.

The press release explains, “the Open Space series aims to open up possibilities for artists to freely pursue their creativity in a completely undefined area, a space for exploration and connection”.

It features tracks from John Beltran, KMRU, The Album Leaf, Wata Igarashi, Laraaji, Future Beat Alliance, and many more.

Pre-order Open Space Vol. 2 here ahead of its 14th January release; view the cover art and tracklist below.


1. Earthen Sea – Gleaming Beach
2. John Beltran – Elevate it
3. Jeremy Wentworth – Relaxed
4. Arthur Robert – Remember Me
5. KMRU – In a Distant
6. The Album Leaf – MD10
7. Len Faki – Flew Away
8. Wata Igarashi – Our Place
9. Laraaji – Beloved
10. Can Love Be Synth – Marzipan
11. Biri – Neverending Celestial Dance
12. Exos – Shifting in the East
13. Future Beat Alliance – Memory Sketch
14. Max Cooper – Contour

Benny Toms

Leave a Reply