Bristolian duo Run Logan Run announces new LP

Bristolian duo Run Logan Run are releasing a new album this September.

Recorded in lockdown For A Brief Moment We Could Smell The Flowers, follows on from their ‘Caveman Disco’/’​Sleepshop’ 7″, released back in April.

The LP takes in eight songs that combine propulsive rhythms with powerful improvisation to create a uniquely heavy spiritual jazz sound.

For A Brief Moment We Could Smell The Flowers was produced in collaboration with Riaan Vosloo from Nostalgia 77, who brings a whole new element to the duo’s sound.

Watch the video for the 6-minute long epic lead track ‘Screaming With The Light On’ above. Head here to pre-order the release and check out the artwork and tracklisting below.


  1. Screaming With The Light On
  2. A Brief Moment
  3. Give Me Back My Slippers
  4. Moving With Speed
  5. It’s About Ice Cream
  6. Cold Showers
  7. Shout Song
  8. Wise Man Eames
CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply