Susannah Stark set to release debut album, Time Together (Hues And Intensities), via STROOM 

Susannah Stark announces debut album on STROOM.’s next release will be the debut album by Scottish artist Susannah Stark.

Having been active as a visual artist for some time in recent years, Stark started working with sound as a central element of her art installation works. At the same time, she began feeling drawn to music and voice as a creative medium. 

The seven-song album called Time Together (Hues and Intensities), finds Stark blending vocal improvisation, with synths, trumpets, distorted percussion, guitar feedback, samples and field recordings.

You can check out three tracks from the LP below. If the album’s as good as these three songs, we’re in for a treat!

Stroom announces debut LP by Susannah Stark.


1. Saturn
2. Dear Beloved Friend
3. Reprise
4. This Is For Us
5. Remind You
6. Can Of Worms
7. Unnatural Wealth

Time Together (Hues and Intensities) is out 3rd November – grab a copy.

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply