London-based duo The Quiet Ones prep debut album

London-based duo The Quiet Ones share a meditative new cut in the form of ‘Acetone’ which is taken from their forthcoming self-titled debut album. 

Having already impressed with previous singles ‘I Need Your Love’, and ‘Matamba, the pair continue to cast a spell on our ears with the laidback soundscapes of ‘Acetone’; a song which features the dreamy vocals of Jacob Nieman. Seriously, Nieman’s vocals on this track are just heavenly. 

Dive deep into the immersive new single below and keep an eye out for The Quiet One’s upcoming LP which is out on 9th October. Pre-order here.

The Quiet Ones Tracklisting:

1. Ninguem (feat.Carlo Alexandre Teixeira and Amarina Sena)
2. I Need Your Love (feat.Malachi)
3. Zenobia (feat. Anna May)
4. Foes (feat.Nanci Correia)
5. Matamba (feat.Sergio Perere)
6. Little Ones
7. Acetone (feat.Jacob Nieman)
8. Son Beams
9. Mawjood (feat.Lama Zakharia)
10. Adieu (feat.Lex Amor)
11. Lets Sleep On It (feat.Tila Raye)

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply