Dutch producer and musician Felbm returns to Soundway Records for Tape 3 & Tape 4

Dutch producer and musician Felbm returns with new LP.

Soundway Records is releasing the new album called ‘Tape 3 / Tape 4’, from Felbm, this October.

The Dutch producer and musician’s upcoming record “is an intimate, emotional, lilting and melodic solo project with a restorative, therapeutic nature”, share the label.

As with his 2018 ‘Tape 1 / Tape 2′ project, ‘Tape 3 /Tape 4′ will be released as two separate digital EPs and then together on one vinyl LP.

Consisting of 14 lo-fi, instrumental sketches written on guitar, with cascading keyboards, vibraphone and drum machine, Feblm traverses jazz, indie-pop, minimal ambient music and Brazilian bossa-nova.

Stream ‘Filatelie’ the vibrant first single taken from the LP above. If you’re looking for a track that’ll uplift your spirits, then look no further, as Feblm has got you covered.

Check out the tracklisting and album artwork below ahead of the full album release on  16th October.

Tape 3​/​Tape 4 (Full Album).



1. Filatelie
2. Tartufai
3. Tiquetonne
4. Veluwe
5. Herausweh
6. Talmen
7. Heisei
8. Brunnengasse
9. Colorists
10. Langeweile
11. Beaufort
12. Somnambulant
13. Regtur
14. Midori

Tape 3 / Tape 4 is out 16th October. Pre-order from Bandcamp.

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply