MIC announces Tvii Son’s dub-scorched electronic pop debut album

We’re starting the day with some minimal industrial dub, fizzing with white noise and quivering with soundsystem bass courtesy of Tvii Son.

The Ukrainian electronic pop trio who work between Kyiv and Berlin is comprised of Florian Zimmer, Mika Shkurat and vocalist/writer Lucy Zoria.

Twistedsoul - Tvii Son.

Their self-titled debut album is forthcoming on anarchic London based label MIC and follows on from incredible releases by LAPS, Lord Tusk, Kolida Babo and Mike Collins aka SunPalace.

Nine tracks will feature on the album created over 18 months, and sees the band move through their experimental roots in punk, dub, electronica, and pop-inspired influences.

Revealing the first layer from the LP, the trio has shared the teaser video for lead track Am I, which you can watch above. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below, and click here to order a copy in advance of its 18th September release.

Tvii Son set to share debut LP.



1. Yalta
2. Out Of Vogue
3. Ocak
4. Am I
5. Iryna
6. ND
7. Simple Ends
8. Kilang
9. Heart Ending




CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply