Video: Raphael Weinroth-Browne – From Within

Twistedsoul - Raphael Weinroth-Browne

Canadian cellist and composer Raphael Weinroth-Browne is releasing a new solo album, titled Worlds Within, this January.

Worlds Within is a single 40-minute composition broken up into ten tracks or movements that flow in a continuous sequence. Throughout the record, he combines sounds reminiscent of contemporary classical minimalism, metal, post-rock, and electronic music.

To give us a little taste of the LP, Raphael has shared a video for the lead track ‘From Within’, which you can watch above.

Worlds Within will be released on the 24th January, check out the artwork and tracklisting below.

Raphael Weinroth-Browne - From Within [Official Video]



1. Unending I

2. From Within I

3. From Within II

4. From Above

5. Tumult I

6. Tumult II

7. Tumult III

8. Tumult IV

9. Fade (Afterglow)

10. Unending II

Worlds Within is out on 24/01. Pre-order here.

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply