Twistedsoul Monday Mix #245

Brand new Twistedsoul Monday mixtape.
Photo by Darya Tryfanava

Our latest Monday Mix covers a broad sonic palette, taking in soft ambient jazz, delicate exotica, soothing harp and  more. Press play and enjoy another journey into the unexpected. Download and check out the tracklisting below and if you’re feeling the tunes follow us on SoundCloud, Mixcloud and Spotify for more music.

1. Akira Kosemura – Romance
2. Bremer McCoy – Tusmørke
3. Low Leaf – Dusty Stringz
4. Jeff Majors – Bady Daughter
5. Aporia – Isle in Motion/ Shipwreck Bay
6. Salami Rose Joe Louis – Confessions of the Metropolis Spaceship
7. RLHBSLCN – Püha Riitus
8. Wildflower – Atlantis Mantis
9. Mo Kolours – A Souls Journey
10. Thru Colours – 420hats
11. Sydney – Zither Rhythm ft.Kerensazither
12. Scott Xylo -Fireflies Coloured In Violet (w~T’nah)
13. Bubblerap – OTHER SIDE OF THE GAME
14. Nutribe – Sittin On Me Step
15. Freddie Joachim – Apology

Download here.

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply