Twistedsoul Monday Mix #219

Brand new Monday Mixtape.
Photo by thinh nguyen

Once again we bring you music from across the world digging deep with everything from electronic folk, new age, psychedelic synth pop, new wave, jazz fusion and more. As always we hope you discover some exciting music. Check out the tracklisting and make sure to follow us on SoundCloud, Mixcloud and Spotify for more music.

  1. Frank Harris & Maria Marquez – Tonada De Ordeño
  2. Wilson Tanner – Keith
  3. A.r.t Wilson – Rachel’s Theme
  4. Scott Gilmore – Empty Aisles
  5. Ya Ya Choral – Waiting Time
  6. Carla dal Forno – Lay Me Down
  7. Nicky Love – Nobody To Love ft. Satari
  8. Ntombi Ndaba – Tomorrow
  9. Miss – Hip Hop
  10. Sasac – The Chase
  11. Hermeto Pascoal & Grupo Vice Versa – Casinha Pequenina
  12. Eumir Deodato – Arranha Ceu (Skyscrapers)
  13. FRNT BZNZZ – Separation Anxiety
  14. Ralph Thomas – Big Spliff
  15. Kevin Morby – Harlem River

Download here.


CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.