London based duo set to release new LP

Twistedsoul - TOMAGA

London based duo TOMAGA peel off a little layer of their upcoming new album with the enchanting grooves of ‘Bluest’. As always the duo of drummer Valentina Magaletti and bassist Tom Relleen set themselves apart once more with another adventurous rhythmically hypnotising offering. The pair present a well-crafted soundscape of atmospheric electronics with mesmeric bass and drum rhythms, sit back, relax and vibe to the track below!

Extended Play 1 drops June 7th. Pre-order here.



1. Bluest
2. Il Colore Della Memoria
3. Rabbits Of The Void
4. Squeek & Chatter
5. Let’s Twist Again
6. Lilith Wakes


CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply