Twistedsoul Monday Mix #209

Twistedsoul Monday Mix #209

Ready for our new Monday Mixtape? We bring you some of the dopest new tunes around, with fresh new releases by Andrew Wasylyk, Javier Santiago, KOKOKO!, and Gaijin Blues to name a few. We also air a few vintage vibes along the way. As always we hope you discover some exciting music. Check out the tracklisting and make sure to follow us on SoundCloud, Mixcloud and Spotify for more music. There are loads of great tunes to enjoy so just press play!

1. Andrew Wasylyk – Flight of the Cormorant
2. Javier Santiago – River Song
3. Brockett Parson/Rahj/Taylor McFerrin – Go With Love
4. Emanative – Illusions
5. Liz Elensky – Distractions
6. Jazzanova – Look What You’re Doin’ To Me ft. Phonte
7. Bernie Worrell – I’ll Be With You
8. Skye – Anit No Need (Unity Mix)
9. Nu Fancy – Living It Up
10. Patience Africa – By Hook Or By Crook
11. Kokoko! – Affaire A Mbongo
12. Gaijin Blues – Guardia Castle
13. Naphta – Herbie Was In The Future This Whole Time
14. Vibration Black Finger – Song For Enid
15. Al Doum & The Faryds – Drums Odyssey


Download here.

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply