Fatima details new album ‘And Yet It’s All Love’

Twistedsoul - Fatima
Four years after Yellow Memories, Fatima has announced her second studio album entitled ‘And Yet Its All Love’. The 14-track project includes the two previously released singles Somebody Else and Caught In A Lie.
The album, which will be released on September 28th through Eglo Records, sees Fatima working along with a talented array of producers and instrumentalist from Stones Throw’s MNDSGN, J.D Reid, Purist, Taz Arnold, Swarvy and regular collaborator, Natureboy Flako. Described by the label as “an emotional, yet entertaining trip through the full cycle of the relationship,” the album takes listeners “from first meet, the blinding honeymoon period and struggle, right through to the break-up and eventual fallout.” Catch the visual for ‘Somebody Else’ above, and the Monica Kim Garza created artwork and the tracklist below.
  1. Only (produced by Purist)
  2. May I (produced by Purist)
  3. Dang (produced by Mndsgn)
  4. Westside (produced by Flako)
  5. Attention Span Of A Cookie (produced by Flako)
  6. I See Faces In Everything (produced by Flako)
  7. Take It All ft. Roc Marciano (produced by Purist)
  8. Somebody Else (produced by JD. Reid)
  9. Caught In A Lie (produced by Flako)
  10. Waltz (produced by Flako)
  11. So Rite (produced by Swarvy)
  12. Movie (produced by Freckles Pecan)
  13. Note To Self (produced by Taz Arnold)
  14. And Yet It’s All Love (produced by Kirkis)

‘And Yet It’s All Love’ is out September 28th via Eglo Records – pre-order here.

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply