Twistedsoul Monday Mix #173

Twistedsoul Monday Mix #173
Photo credit Lina Yaneva

Always exploring, we take you on an eclectic musical trip once again. Expect some deep grooves, offbeat soundscapes and experimental rhythms. As always we hope you discover some exciting music whether old or new. Check out the track listing and make sure to follow us on SoundCloud, Mixcloud and Tumblr for more music. Press play, download below and happy listening.                                                                                  

  1. Thandi Ntuli – The Void (Intro)
  2. Blameful Isles – Lumos (Pisces)
  3. Hampshire & Foat – Nightshade (Echo Flute & Bowed Bass)
  4. Glenn Astro & Hodini – Blue Cheese
  5. Makindu – Bitter Ground
  6. Chiwoniso – Zvichapera
  7. Innov Gnawa – Youbati
  8. Waak Waak Djungi – White Cockatoo
  9. Captain Planet – Oluko
  10. Scott Xylo – Ariya ft. Afronaut Zu, Catherine Sera & Marcus Joseph
  11. Henry Wu – Yellow Brick
  12. Wu15 – Loves Gambit
  13. Reginald Omas Mamode IV – Know You Better
  14. Mo Kolours – Fade Away
  15. Ishmael Ensemble – The Chapel


Download here.



Follow Lina’s amazing Instagram account @

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply