Kerem Akdag – Find Yourself (TS Premiere)


Kerem Akdag

Istanbul producer Kerem Akdag is gearing up to release his debut album next month and we’re delighted to bring you the premiere of one of the LP’s standout tracks ‘Find Yourself’.

Following his stellar 2016 Loungin EP, and his contribution last years on Dimension Recordings Introduction compilation the upcoming album is another slick offering from Akdag that sees him deliver a mature piece of work, bright and timeless, equally effective in the club as it is at home and brimming with ideas, hooks and must have songs.

Over eight tracks Akdag draws in the listener with his deftly executed blend of jazz, house, broken beat and soul. Old styles created in new and exciting ways.

‘Find Yourself’ is a testament to his ability to bring a fresh approach to broken beat with this killer tune that could easily become a new skool Bruk anthem.

Kerem Akdag’s self-titled album is out March 9th via Dimension Recordings. Check out the artwork and the full tracklist below.

Kerem Akdag



A1. When I Think Of You

A2.  Isolated

A3. Studio Pimp

A4. Sultan

B1. Find Yourself

B2. Bossa Nueva

B3. Unite

B4. Drums Please



Kerem Akdag LP is out 9th March –  pre-order here.

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply