Twistedsoul Monday Mix #148

Monday Mix #148

We kick off with brand new tracks from Onyx Collective, Sven Kacirek & Daniel Mburu Muhun, and Ajate. There are some classic zouk tracks from the likes of Milton, O.R.E.A and Alex Rosa. Along the way, there’s vintage vibes from Hermeto Pascoal, Cortex and The Descendents Of Mike And Phoebe. Last but not least we finish off with a track from Jitwam’s debut album. As always we hope you discover some exciting music whether old or new. Check out the tracklisting and make sure to follow us on SoundCloud, Mixcloud and Tumblr for more music. Press play, download and enjoy.

  1. Onyx Collective – Snake Charmer
  2. Sven Kacirek & Daniel Mburu Muhun – Mr Mandleson
  3. Bayeza – They Are Coming Tomorrow
  4. Ajate- Kobockle
  5. Milton -Mizik Nou
  6. O.R.E.A – Biguie Iferno
  7. Alex Rosa – Sistem
  8. Coca Fabert – Ban Di Fwam
  9. O Grupo – Socorro
  10. Hermeto Pascoal – Dança do Pajé
  11. Cortex – Chanson d’un Jour d’Hivers
  12. The Descendants Of Mike And Phoebe – Coltrane
  13. Jitwam – I Aint Scared Of No Devil Feat Dj Godfrey Ho
CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply