Nicholas shares his new EP ‘Lonnie’s Reprise’


Italian producer Nicholas returns to Church with a six track mini LP.  It follows his brilliant two track 12″ You Can’t Hide / Black Sugar released back in October last year.  The new record finds the producer in top form warming our ears with jazzy, soulful house grooves. The new record also features Paul Cut, who collaborates on Resolution and Black Juniper. Blast it below.



1. Lonnie’s Reprise
2. Dahlia
3. Rara Lake
4. The Answer
5. Resolution (feat Paul Cut)
6. Black Juniper (feat Paul Cut)



Lonnie’s Reprise EP is out now – buy here

CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply