Album: Saine – For The Dreamers

SAINE - For The Dreamers

Helsinki-based producer Saine returns with his new album titled “For The Dreamers”, which marks his debut release for Swedish imprint Omena. The record finds Saine delivering an effortless blend of crisp beat-work and delicate textures, the 12-track project feels equally suited for playing out loud or for those hazy summer night headphone sessions. Packed full of varied grooves and tempos with “Hijack”, “Snooze”, “Higher” and the title track amongst the standout cuts. Well worth your time and attention.



A1. Spirits
A2. Perfume
A3. Hijack
A4. Snooze
A5. Cottonwoods
A6. Drums Please
B1. Fireflies
B2. Quartz
B3. Detours
B4. Higher
B5. Capricorn
B6. For The Dreamers


For The Dreamers is out now via Omena – buy from Phonica or Juno.

CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.