Twistedsoul Monday Mix #132

Twistedsoul Monday Mix #132

A new Monday Mix to delight your ears. Tasty tunes from Rüdiger Oppermann, Velly Joonas, Maria Takeuchi, Miyako Kodo and more. As always we hope you discover some exciting music whether old or new. Check out the tracklisting and make sure to follow us on SoundCloud, Mixcloud and Tumblr for more music. Press play, download and happy Monday!                                                                    

  1. Argile – Kleine Rose
  2. Rüdiger Oppermann – Troubadix’ Rache
  3. Velly Joonas – Stopp, Seisku Aeg!
  4. Maria Takeuchi – Plastic Love
  5. Miki Matsubara – Stay With Me
  6. Miyako Kodo – Sleep In Peace In The Shadow
  7. Electric Wire Hustle – Walking ft Stacey Epps
  8. Bob Moses/Billy Martin – Boat Song Part II
  9. Al Dobson Jr – Malful – Nebetia
  10. Mugwisa International Xylophone Group – The Munaana of Mugwisa (Ishmael at the Controls)
  11. Makadem & Behr – Nyako (Africaine808)
  12. Pilon – Rabés
  13. Ajukaja – Benga Benjga
  14. Pasteur Lappé – Sanaga Calypso
  15. Sharaf Band –  Kadeed Badanaa Naftaydani (My Life is Full of Tribulations) ft. Xaawo Hiiraan
CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.