Audio: Today’s Reflection

New 'Today's' Playlist on the site.Another week, another carefully selected playlist of ten tracks discovered on SoundCloud over the past week. We feature new cuts from Avi Shapiro, Yazmin Lacy, Elusive, Psymun, Toonorth, Elsa Hewitt and Baba Stiltz. London trio The Trilateral Agreement share their debut track. We also air two cuts from Boadi’s recently released EP. As always we hope you discover some exciting new sounds. Check out the playlist and make sure to follow us on SoundCloud, Mixcloud, and Tumblr for more music. Press play and enjoy!         

CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply