Twistedsoul Monday Mix #107

Twistedsoul Monday Mix is here to ease you into the week

A brand new mix with loads of quality tunage both new and old tunes. Top draw releases from Jawn Rice, Yogisoul & Lumi HD and Suff Daddy who all feature on the excellent Mutual Intentions compilation. We also drop fresh cuts from Ivan Ave, Oddisee, Kaidi Tatham, WU15 and more. Our favourite new producer┬áHector Plimmer is back in the mix again this week. A track from his recently released LP, ‘Sunshine’, gets an airing, along with a new jazz gem from London duo Blue Lab Beats. We round off with two future soul cuts featuring the exquisite tones of Steve Spacek. Check out the tracklisting and make sure to follow us on SoundCloud, Mixcloud and Tumblr for more music. Press play, download and happy listening.

1. Jawn Rice – Intro

2. Hector Plimmer – Let’s Stay

3. Brockett Parson/Rahj/Taylor McFerrin – Go With Love

4. Yogisoul & Lumi HD – Eezly ft. Fieh & Kristoffer Eikrem

5. 1978ers – People Of The World

6. Ivan Ave – Free Shit

7. Oddisee – Built By Pictures

8. Blue Lab Beats – Keep Moving ft. Nubya Garcia

9. Suff Daddy – Chicken Pox ft. Kristoffer Eikrem

10. Kaidi Tatham – Chui Nui

11. Wu15 – Shahada

12. Al Dobson Jr – Xingu

13. Reginald Omas Mamode IV – Make Me Smile

14. Spacek – How Do I Move

15. Steve Spacek – Dollar

CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply