Suzanne Kraft to release new album on Melody As Truth

Suzanne Kraft - What You Get For Being Young

Diego Herrera aka Suzanne Kraft has a new album titled What You Get For Being Young coming out early next month. Once again Jonny Nash‘s Melody As Truth label will release the project as it did with Kraft’s Talk From Home LP last year.

The new record “offers a full immersion into Kraft’s ever-evolving world. Lush, digital manipulated synths spread across cold surfaces, metallic drums dance around skeletal song structures.”

As we told you last week Kraft and Nash also released a split 7-inch and you can listen to a snippet here. Stream a preview of What You Get For Being Young below and stay tuned.                                          



A1 Body Heat
A2 Bank
A3 One Amongst Others
A4 Fragile
B1 Zé
B2 Scripted Space
B3 Further

CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply