Listen to Arca’s new project, Entrañas

A few days ago Arca released a new song and visual “Sin Rumbo”(watch above) and promised that a new free project would follow. Good to his word, Arca has released Entrañas, a 14-track free album with guest appearances from Mica Levi a.k.a. Micachu, Total Freedom, and Massacooraman. The producer is currently working on Reverie, the follow-up to 2015’s Mutant, and with that LP still to come, this new project will more than help tide us over. Listen to Entrañas and check out the tracklist below or download it for free here.


01. Pérdida
02. Torero
03. Culebra
04. Vicar
05. Cement Garden interlude
06. Baby Doll / ft. Mica Levi
07. Lulled
08. Think of / ft. Mica Levi & Massacooraman
09. Clocked
10. Pargo
11. Turnt / ft. Total Freedom
12. Girasol
13. Fount
14. Sin Rumbo

CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply