Video: Moses Boyd’s Exodus – Boiler Room In Stereo

Moses Boyd represents a new breed of young, talented jazz musicians that aren’t bound by tradition. With the launch of his latest project Exodus, Moses assembles a frighteningly skilled group of musicians, receiving blessings from Gilles Peterson, Four Tet, and the MOBOs along the way.

Head over to our YouTube channel to watch more videos.

Props to Boiler Room.


The Players:

Moses Boyd – Drums
Theon Cross – Tuba
Artie Zaitz – Guitar
Binker Golding – Tenor Saxophone
Nathaniel Cross – Trombone
Nubya Garcia – Bass Clarinet
Yelfris Valdes – Trumpet
Wayne Francis – Alto Saxophone



Moses Boyd’s Rye Lane Shuffle/ Drum Dance 12′ is out now (buy)

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply