Flying Lotus has unveiled three songs from his ‘You’re Dead!’ sessions

Flying Lotus

Flying Lotus has shared two previously unreleased songs “Haleys Line//thundercat” and “NO Feeer Thunnderrrcatt2010”,  both tracks feature frequent collaborator Thundercat.  He has also shared an “alt experiment” of “Turkey Dog Coma,” a track from his 2014 album, You’re Dead! All three tracks were made during the You’re Dead! sessions, a representative for the producer confirmed to Pitchfork that FlyLo would also be uploading some additional “random stuff. Listen below.

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply