Full Album Stream: Earl Sweatshirt – I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside


Earl Sweatshirt’s surprise new album, I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside, is now available through iTunes and is streaming below via Spotify (not available in all countries yet). It features guest appearances from Dash, Wiki, Na’kel and Vince Staples. Stream the album in its entirety below.


01. Huey
02. Mantra
03. Faucet
04. Grief
05. Off Top
06. Grown Ups feat. Dash
07. AM // Radio feat. Wiki
08. Inside
09. Dna feat. Na’kel
10. Wool feat. Vince Staples


CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply