Video: Via Tania – I See You Tiger

Via Tania

Sydney-based Tania Bowers‘ life as a musical gypsy has led her on a path full of happenstance and wonder. She’s released two albums, Under a Different Sky, and her sophomore release, Moon Sweet Moon, co-produced by Craig Ross, an album filled with, as Tania describes it, ‘moon pop’. Her latest project sees her connect with Tomorrow Music Orchestra and if the lead track “I See You Tiger” is anything to go by we’re in for a treat. Check out the video for the single and a “making of” clip below. Via Tania and the Tomorrow Music Orchestra album is due for release on February 24th. Pre-order via Bandcamp.

Via Tania


1 I See You Tiger
2 Moon Bow
3 The Future
4 In the Air
5 Wooden Guitar
6 After Ever
7 Some Other Way
8 This Thing
9 Where Would We Be
10 The Ocean She Made

CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply