Stream José González New Album

José González

You can now stream the new album from José González in full. Following on from the singles which he revealed in “Every Age” and  “Leaf Off/The Cave”, the excellence of ‘Vestiges & Claws’ can now be heard in it’s entirety. This is the 3rd solo full-length from the Gothenburg native and showcases his talent for crafting delicate folk with warm pop melodies. González produced the album himself because, he says, he didn’t want an overly polished sound. It’s also his first collection of songs without any cover tunes.

Listen to the album NPR below. ‘Vestiges & Claws’is released February 17th with Mute.

Listen To ‘Vestiges & Claws’ Here

José González - Vestiges & Claws


1. With The Ink Of A Ghost
2. Let It Carry You
3. Stories We Build, Stories We Tell
4. The Forest
5. Leaf Off/The Cave
6. Every Age
7. What Will
8. Vissel
9. Afterglow
10. Open Book

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply