Stream 8 Tracks From Marika Hackman’s Debut Album


Over the past few months, Marika Hackman has slowly been teasing cuts from her debut album, We Slept At Last , and the songs that have surfaced have been seriously impressive. We Slept At Last is due out February 16th via Dirty Hit Records. The album was produced by her long term collaborator Charlie Andrew (Alt-J). Stream all the tracks in full below, and stay tuned for more. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Marika Hackman Skin


01. Drown
02. Before I Sleep
03. Ophelia
04. Open
05. Skin
06. Claude’s Girl
07. Animal Fear
08. In Words
09. Monday Afternoon
10. Undone, Undress
11. Next Year
12. Let Me In

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply