Lee Bannon Details Upcoming ‘Main/Flex’ EP, Streams Lead Single


Lee BannonLee Bannon has announced his upcoming new Main/Flex EP, his first since January’s Alternate/Endings EP for Ninja Tune that’s coming out November 4th. Today, the producer drops off the first single featuring vocals from Hak of Ratking. Initially described by Bannon as an EP of “aggressive material,” the nine-track project features Hak, Anthrax drummer Charlie Benante and Teklife affiliate Deejay Earl. Listen below.


1. RMF – 1
2. RMF – 2
3. RMF – 3 (feat. Charlie Benante of Anthrax)
4. RMF – 4
5. RMF – 5
6. MFS – 1 (feat. Hak of Ratking)
7. MFS – 2 (feat. Deejay Earl of TEKLIFE)
8. MFS – 3
9. MFS – 4

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply