Electric Wire Hustle – ‘Love Can Prevail’ LP Stream


Electric Wire Hustle have released a stream of their long-awaited LP ‘Love Can Prevail,’ on KCRW‘s website. It’s the New Zealand duo first full-length release since their critically acclaimed 2010 self-titled debut and features a mix of psychedelic soul, R&B and electronic beats. We’ve already heard several offerings with the stuttering synth chords of “Bye & Bye” and the two-faced affair that is “Look In The Sky,” not to mention the beautiful video for the title track of their EP, but now its time to tuck into 7 brand new cuts.You can stream ‘Love Can Prevail’ here and if your ears are as pleased as ours, be sure to grab a copy via iTunes today.


Track List:

1. If These Are The Last Days
2. Loveless
3. By & Bye
4. Bottom Line
5. The Spirit
6. Look In The Sky
7. Light Goes A Long Way
8. To See You Again
9. Blackwater
10. Numbers And Steel

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply