Listen to Jessie Ware’s “Say You Love Me”


Jessie Ware delivers the second offering off her highly anticipated ‘Tough Love’ album. While the song is a very traditional ballad, Ware’s yearning vocals along with the help of a choir, take the song on a slightly different trajectory. Having finally cracked the Top 40 with previous single, “Tough Love,” debuting at #34 in the singles chart. We’re pretty sure that ” Say You Love Me” will gain the singer even greater commercial success.

The single co-written by Ed Sheeran premiered exclusively on BBC Radio 1′s Zane Lowe “Hottest Record…”  yesterday. It will be released on iTunes in the UK on September 29th.

Tough Love Tracklist:
01. Tough Love
02. You & I (Forever)
03. Cruel
04. Say You Love Me
05. Sweetest Song
06. Kind of…Sometimes…Maybe
07. Want Your Feeling
08. Pieces
09. Keep on Lying
10. Champagne Kisses
11. Desire

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply