DOOM and Bishop Nehru Detail NehruvianDOOM, Share “Om”


We’ve been excited for months, ever since we first heard about the collaborative album from Doom and Bishop Nehru, well the wait is nearly over as the highly anticipated project will drop on September 23rd.

Having already shared one track from the forthcoming album, “Darkness,” a couple of weeks ago, they’ve shared another new track, “Om”. It features an eerie production and rapping from DOOM in addition to Bishop Nehru who delivers two impressive verses.

Speaking to Fact about his work with Doom earlier this year, Nehru said: “He really took me under his wing, like a student. He showed me everything – EQing, mixing, producing. Kinda helped me sharpen everything up a bit. It’s awesome because Doom’s one of my influences. That’s somebody I’ve been listening to for a while. When I heard it I was like, ‘Oh, this guy is doing something completely different from everybody else.’It’s amazing to be working.”

Peep it below, as well as the cover artwork and tracklist.


1. Intro
2. Om
3. Mean the Most
4. So Alone
5. Coming For You
6. Darkness (HBU)
7. Caskets
8. Great Things
9. Disastrous




CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply