Stream Glass Animals’ debut album ZABA


Ahead of an official release on June 9th, Oxfordshire quartet Glass Animals are now streaming their debut LP, ZABA.The band who look set for big things are signed to Wolf Tone, the label from multi-Grammy and Oscar-winning producer/songwriter Paul Epworth, who has previously worked his magic with Adele, Friendly Fires and Florence and the Machine. Head over the bands website where you can stream the album in it’s entirety and check out the track list below.

1. Flip
2. Black Mambo
3. Pools
4. Gooey
5. Walla Walla
6. Intruxx
7. Hazey
8. Toes
9. Wyrd
10. Cocoa Hooves
11. JDNT

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply