Audio: Pell-SC2014 ft. Boldy James


Here’s another rapper that we could’ve featured in our up and coming rappers post we did earlier. Having said that Pell has graced our pages with his previous two singles, so he certainly hasn’t been overlooked.Today, Pell dropped a new single, “SC2014,” a collaboration with Detroit’s Boldy James. Bringing once again that futuristic soulful rap sound, the smooth piano-driven instrumental and slo-mo beat serves Pell’s impeccable flow and harmonies perfectly.

The track is taken from Pell’s upcoming album, Floating While Dreaming, which is due to be released on May 20th. Take a listen and peep the the album track list below.

Track list:

1. Dollar Store (Prod. By Ludwig Goransson)
2. Eleven: 11 (Prod. by Tomas Barford & Jeppe Kjellberg)
3. Now You Know (Prod. by Staccs)
4. Little Things feat. PJ Morton (Prod. by Christo)
5. Fresh Produce (Prod. by Ludwig Goransson & Tabu Beatz)
6. Kreation feat. Curtis Williams (Prod. by Staccs)
7. The Never feat. LV Baby (Prod. by Adothegod)
8. Morning Light (Prod. by Tomas Barfod & Jeppe Kjellberg)
9. Runaway (Prod. by Tomas Barford & Jeppe Kjellberg)
10. Gibberish feat. Helen Le (Myc Beats)
11. SC2014 feat. Boldy James (Prod. by Staccs)
12. Wait On Me feat. Dent May (Prod by Caleb Stone)

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply