Audio/Video: Jamie xx- Sleep Sound

Jamie xx takes some take out from The XX to unveil a new double A-side 12″. The new songs entitled “Girl” and “Sleep Sound ” will be out on May 5th via Young Turks , both on vinyl and as a digital download. These tracks will be Jamie’s first solo release since his reworking of the late Gil Scott-Heron’s album “We’re New Here” back in 2011. You can pre-order your copy here.

CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply