Angel Haze- A Tribe Called Red

Having eariler posted the entire album on Soundcloud and indicated it was without label approval,that link has abruptly gone all 404 -Oops. Angel Haze the Detroit rapper will release her debut album, ‘Dirty Gold,’ in March 2014 on Island Records.She has shared a lyric video for the song ‘A Tribe Called Red.’ The tune is a banger with her vowing to keep herself and her music real in an industry full of fake wannabes,mentioning no names! Stand up and pay attention to the New Queen of Rap,watch the video below and check the tracklist.

Dirty Gold track list: 

1. “Sing About Me”
2. “Echelon (It’s My Way)”
3. “A Tribe Called Red”
4. “Deep Sea Diver”
5. “Synagogue”
6. “Angel + Airwaves”
7. “April’s Fools”
8. “White Lillies / White Lies”
9. “Battle Cry”
10. “Black Dahlia”
11. “Planes Fly”
12. “Dirty Gold”

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply