Twistedsoul on Blue-In-Green:RADIO 12.10.23

Prepare to have your musical boundaries blurred like a watercolour masterpiece! We’re constantly searching for that perfect beat and discovering incredible underground gems that make our ears tingle with delight. Our latest radio show features new music from The Night Service Commute, NCY Milky Band, Yussef Dayes, and Modern Nature, among the many gems. Plus, we share three sublime tracks from our Album Of The Week, ‘Gentle Confrontation’ by producer and musician Loraine James. Dive in.


1. Irreversible Entanglements – Celestial Pathways

2. muva of Earth – the sun will guide you

3.Kyoko Takenaka + Tomoki Sanders – Grow

4.Kyoko Takenaka + Tomoki Sanders – Nebaneba

5. Charlie Hill – Time Difference

6. Sofia Grant – Extinction

7. Cleo Sol – Golden Child

8. Bastien Keb – Tikka

9. Santaka – Xdrum

10. Armand Hammer – When It Doesn’t Start With A Kiss ft. Jpegmafia

Album Of The Week

11. Loraine James – Saying Goodbye ft. Contour

12. Loraine James – Speechless ft. George Riley

13. Loraine James – 2003

14. The Night Service Commute – Afterhours

15. NCY Milky Band – Bobby Boyd Congress

16. Yussef Dayes – Raisins Under the Sun ft. Shabaka Hutchings

17. Modern Nature – Cascade

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply