Twistedsoul Monday Mix #386

Photo by Patchara-pos TH.

A diverse collection of sounds over 50 minutes to broaden your musical horizons. We selected some nice stuff from Hinako Omori, Azu Tiwline, Lutto Lento, Mårble, Maximum Joy and more. Ten tracks of favourites old and new for your enjoyment.

1. Hinako Omori – Snow
2. Terrestre aka Murcof – Secondary Inspection Theme
3. Vague Imaginaires – L’île Amazone
4. Beatrice Dillon & Rupert Clervaux – the Same River Twice
5. Maximum Joy – Silent Street / Silent Dub
6. Mårble – Sawboy
7. DJ Q & Hans Glader – Thief In The Night (Al Wootton Remix)
8. Azu Tiwaline – Deep Theko
9. Lutto Lento – It’s A Horror And It’s A Wonder
10. Laila Sakini & Lucy Van – False Ceil

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply