Sissi Rada releasing new album, Nanodiamond via Kryptox

Twistedsoul - Sissi Rada.

Set for release on 19th November, harp virtuoso and electronic producer Sissi Rada has announced a brand new album, called Nanodiamond.

Across the 13-track album, Rada produces a futuristic sound, combining melancholy classical harp with subtle electronic soundscapes and her magical tones. It’s a dynamic mix of romantic harp sounds, delicate melodies, and subtle impressionistic vibes – a mix of electronic sounds, noise textures, and often almost robotic beat constructions.

The album follows Rada’s last solo album, Pragma, which was released in 2016.

You can pre-order Nanodiamond here ahead of its release, and check out the tracklisting and artwork below.


  1. Karaburun Peninsula
  2. Athena
  3. Nanodiamond
  4. Maps feat. Lena Platonos (prod. by Andi Toma)
  5. Ichthys
  6. Pyrametron
  7. Debris
  8. Too La
  9. F
  10. 81948 (2000 OM69) (prod. by Brian Eno)
  11. Blueblack Tomb (prod. by Andi Toma)
  12. Sorrow
  13. Elegierig
CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply