Twistedsoul Monday Mix #323

We delve into the treasure trove that is the 22a discography for our new mix. We bring you some of the finest releases the label has to offer with tunes from label head Tenderlonious, Dennis Ayler, Jeen Bassa, Mo Kolours, Ruby Rushton, and more. Follow us here to keep updated with more music. Click play, and we hope you enjoy it.

1. Dennis Ayler – Nobody But U ft. Tenderlonious
2. Tenderlonious – All Your Way
3. Tenderlonious – Quarantena
4. DO£ BOY – Big Brass ft. Fiascoe Bars
5. SHEPHERD – Smooth
6. Jeen Bassa – Today’s Yesterday
7. Mo Kolours – Margoze
8. Dennis Ayler – Birdss
9. James ‘Creole’ Thomas – Soul Sub City
10. Tenderlonious and The 22archestra – Expansions
11. Ruby Rushton – An Introduction
12. Ruby Rushton – Prayer For Yusef
13. Tenderlonious with Jaubi – Azadi

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply