Twistedsoul Monday Mix #304

Photo by Lina Yaneva.

Yes, we are back with another Monday Mixtape! Newness from the likes of anrimeal, Vieo Abiungo, Asa Tone and Matthew Halsall, plus vintage tunes from Sly & Robbie, and Dennis Bovell. Settle in for just over forty minutes of diverse sounds and grab the download. As always be sure to follow us on SoundCloudMixcloud and Spotify for more music. Happy Monday!

1. anrimeal – Marching Parades
2. Vieo Abiungo (aka William Ryan Fritch) – Balkanize
3. Matthew Halsall – Tropical Landscapes
4. Nicola Guida – Anamnesys
5. Asa Tone – Perpetual Motion Via Jungle Transport
6. SHAKEY – Steel Dub
7. The Far East – I’m in Love
8. Rocker T – Jah Is Love
9. Milton Henry – Fish Out Of Water
10. Sly & Robbie -Pannin’ Dub
11. Dennis Bovell – Dub Code
12. Erik Strauss – Behind and Over
13. Poppy Ackroyd – Parallel ft. Manu Delago

Download here.

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply